Skip to main content
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School
South  Mountain Elementary School

HIB - Harrassment Intimidation and Bullying

Learn more about HIB here.

School Anti-Bullying Specialists:
 

Millburn High School

462 Millburn Ave.

Millburn, NJ  07041

Shannon Dahse

973-564-7130 X10033

shannon.dahse@millburn.org

 

 

Millburn Middle Schooll 

25 Old Short Hills Road

Millburn, NJ  07041

Mae Ward

973-379-2600 

mae.ward@millburn.org

 

Washington School

Kerry Emmanouilidis

973-218-7500, 39004

kerry.emmanouilidis@millburn.org

 

 

Deerfield Elementary School

26 Troy Lane

Short Hills, NJ  07078

Audra Berger

973-379-4843 X33004

audra.berger@millburn.org

 

Glenwood Elementary School

325 Taylor Road

Short Hills, NJ  07078

Daniel Garcia

973-379-7576 X34004

daniel.garcia@millburn.org

 

Hartshorn Elementary School

400 Hartshorn Drive

Short Hills, NJ  07078

Gina Brooks

973-379-7550 X35004

gina.brooks@millburn.org

 

South Mountain Elementary School

2 Southern Slope Drive

Millburn, NJ  07041

Heather Fiory

973-921-1394 X36004

heather.fiory@millburn.org

 

Wyoming Elementary School

55 Myrtle Avenue

Millburn, NJ  07041

Michael Mongon

973-761-1619 X37004

michael.mongon@millburn.org